Staff Directory and Contact

Click on the tabs to narrow your search. To email a staff member, click on their name to open a direct email.

Office Staff

Principal: Michael Clark - miclark@lwsd.org

Associate Principal: Ryan Scott - rscott@lwsd.org

Office Manager: Julie Wulf - jwulf@lwsd.org

Student Secretary: Inez Mobley - mmobley@lwsd.org

Office/Health Room Secretary: Diane Fairbanks - dfairbanks@lwsd.org

Health Room Secretary: Sayori Hinitz - shinitz@lwsd.org



Kindergarten

Mrs. Cara Balfour - cbalfour@lwsd.org

Miss Jayden Johansen - jajohansen@lwsd.org

Mr. Chris McElrea - cmcelrea@lwsd.org

Mrs. Danielle Power - danipower@lwsd.org

Miss Hanah Rasmussen - harasmussen@lwsd.org

 

First

Mrs. Toni Gibson - tgibson@lwsd.org

Ms. Molly Linnell - mlinnell@lwsd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn O'Leary - joleary@lwsd.org

Miss Meredith Rapp - mrapp@lwsd.org

Miss Meghan Whitestone - mwelsh@lwsd.org

Second

 

Mrs. Liz Finocchio - efinocchio@lwsd.org

Ms. Evelle Gentry - cagentry@lwsd.org

Mrs. Gina Holmen - gholmen@lwsd.org

Mrs. Gena Thome - lthome@lwsd.org

 

 

Third

Miss Adrienne Biglow - abiglow@lwsd.org

Ms. Rebecca Breier - rbreier@lwsd.org

Mrs. Cari Raffel - craffel@lwsd.org

Miss Shelby Yasuda - syasuda@lwsd.org

Fourth

Mr. Ben Corey - bcorey@lwsd.org

Ms. Heather Hein - hhein@lwsd.org

Miss Sarah Ianni - sianni@lwsd.org

Ms. Denise Long - dlong@lwsd.org

 

 

Fifth

Mrs. Debbie Conklin - dconklin@lwsd.org

Mr. Julian Cortes - jcortes@lwsd.org

Mrs. Kim Honkawa - khonkawa@lwsd.org

Mrs. Mary Kay Weinmeister - mweinmeister@lwsd.org

 

 

 

Specialists

Mrs. Kristin Bauer - Counselor kbauer@lwsd.org

Dr. Paula Zatko - Psychologist pzatko@lwsd.org

Ms. Shelly Gordon - Library Media Specialist - shgordon@lwsd.org

Ms. Irene Chen - Music - ichen@lwsd.org

Ms. Josie Latiolais - Music - jlatiolais@lwsd.org

Ms. Christine Cottom - PE - ccottom@lwsd.org

Mrs. Michelle Horner - PE - mhorner@lwsd.org

Mrs. Lynette Friesen - ELL - lfriesen@lwsd.org

Ms. Rosina Bell Games ELL - rbellgames@lwsd.org

Ms. Megan Johnson - Special Education - megjohnson@lwsd.org

Ms. Michelle Geraghty - Special Education - mgeraghty@lwsd.org

Ms. Elicia Rogers - Occupational Therapist - erogers@lwsd.org

Ms. Haley Carlborg - Speech-Language Pathologist - hcarlborg@lwsd.org

Ms. Shelina Williams-Martinez - Physical Therapist - swilliamsmartinez@lwsd.org

Ms. Joleen Komlodi - Safety Net jokomlodi@lwsd.org

Ms. Tamurra Hargrove, RN, BSN - Nurse thargrove@lwsd.org

Ms. Joy Pearson - Extended Day joypearson@lwsd.org

 

 

 

Classified Staff

Mrs. Miral Chokshi - IA michokshi@lwsd.org

Mrs. Brenda Christ - IA bchrist@lwsd.org

Mrs. Diane Doyle - IA/Para ddoyle@lwsd.org

Mrs. Stacy Hatch - IA shatch@lwsd.org

Mrs. Amanda Nappen - IA anappen@lwsd.org

Mrs. Thayne Orgill - IA/Para torgill@lwsd.org

Mrs. Karen Osborn - IA kosborn@lwsd.org

Ms. Joy Pearson - IA joypearson@lwsd.org

Ms. Amber Price - Para amprice@lwsd.org

Ms. Shelly Rice - Para sherice@lwsd.org

Mrs. Debbie Ward - IA dward@lwsd.org

Ms. Young Jae Tockey - IA ytockey@lwsd.org

Mr. Chandara Hun - Custodian chun@lwsd.org

Mrs. Rita Yiu - Custodian ryiu@lwsd.org