Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, May 7
ROC - SBA 4th & 5th Grade ELA CAT
-
Rockwell
Thu, May 9
ROC - SBA 4th & 5th Grade ELA PT 2
-
Rockwell
Fri, May 10
ROC - Coffee with Mr. Clark
-
Rockwell
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
ROC - SBA 3rd Grade ELA CAT
-
Rockwell
Wed, May 15
ROC - SBA 3rd Grade ELA PT 1
-
Rockwell
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, May 21
ROC - SBA 4th & 5th Grade Math CAT
-
Rockwell
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, May 22
ROC - SBA 4th & 5th Grade Math PT
-
Rockwell
Thu, May 23
ROC - WCAS 5th Grade
-
Rockwell
ROC - Used Book Sale
-
Rockwell
ROC - Ice Cream Social/Art Walk
-
Rockwell
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
ROC - SBA 3rd Grade Math PT
-
Rockwell
Thu, May 30
ROC - SBA 3rd Grade Math CAT
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1